Vendor Fair 

The Vendor Fair is free and open to the public. Vendor Coordinator - Michael McMahon

Visit Our Trophy and Corporate Sponsor Page and Donations Page

Special Sponsors

A special thanks to Hikari USA who have contributed greatly by their generous donation of show water chemicals, show shirts, and other donations. Thanks to Seachem for Goldfish Show Chemicals

Hikari Sales USA [www.hikariusa.com

Anjon Water Gardens [www.anjonmfg.com]

Aquatic Equipment and Design [aquaticed.com]

Aquatic Nutrition [aquaticnutrition.com]

Aquility Systems [aquilitysystems.com]

Beni Hanna Nishikigoi [benihannanishikigoi.com]

Blackwater Creek Koi Farm [www.koisale.com]

Bristol Koi Farm [bristolkoifarm.com

Champion Nishikigoi [www.champkoi.com]

Chris' Samarai Koi 

Deepwater Koi Innovations [www.deepwaterkoi.com]

Ecological Labs, Inc. [www.microbelift.com]

Embroidery By Denise [www.companycasuals.com/embroiderybydenise]

GC Tek [gctek.com]

Happy Koi of Greenville [www.happykoigreenville.com]

Hikari Sales USA [www.hikariusa.com]

Kodama Koi Farm [www.kodamakoifarm.com]

Koi Market [www.koimarket.com]

Koi Smart Pond Supply [www.koismart.com]

Living Artwork Fish Farm

The Koi Store [thekoistore.com]

Microbial Science Laboratories [microbialsciencelaboratories.com]

Microbelift [microbelift.com]

McAdams Designs [mcadamsdesign.com]

Nijikawa Koi Food [www.nijikawausa.com]

Peters & Sons Koi and Pond [www.pskoi.com

Purdin Koi Farm [www.purdinkoi.com]

Razorback Koi [www.razorbackkoi.com]

Seachem Laboratories [www.seachem.com]

Southwest Koi & Goldfish

The Koi Store [www.thekoistore.com]

Ultra Balance Koi Foods [www.koifood.com]

USA Koi [www.usakoi.com]

Wonders of Water Services, Inc. [wondersofwater.net]

Please note: Transactions are solely between the vendor and customer, and therefore do not involve the officers, club members, or participating clubs in the Central Florida Koi Show Society, Inc.  In accordance with best practices we recommend all new koi be quarantined prior to introduction to your pond.

Webmaster      Central Florida Koi Show Society, Inc. 2011-2019